Professors

[dsg_person name=”Enrico Motta” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/enrico-motta” role=”Professor of Knowledge Technologies” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/enrico-motta.png” ]

Research Fellows

[dsg_person name=”Francesco Osborne” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/francesco-osborne” role=”Scholarly data analytics” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/francesco-osborne.png”]

Research Associates

[dsg_person name=”Alessio Antonini” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/alessio-antonini” role=”Data infrastructures” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/alessio-antonini.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Emanuele Bastianelli” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/emanuele-bastianelli” role=”Robotics and Machine Learning” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/emanuele-bastianelli.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Niaz Chowdhury” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/niaz-chowdhury” role=”Scientific data analysis” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/niaz-chowdhury.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Andrea Mannocci” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/andrea-mannocci” role=”Scholarly data analytics” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/andrea-mannocci.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Ilaria Tiddi” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/ilaria-tiddi” role=”Robotics and smart-cities”  img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/ilaria-tiddi.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Pinelopi Troullinou” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/pinelopi-troullinou” role=”AI ethics” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/pinelopi-troullinou.png”]

Research Assistants

[dsg_person name=”Thiviyan Thanapalasingam” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/thiviyan-thanapalasingam” role=”Data queries” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/thiviyan-thanapalasingam.png”]

Ph.D. students

[dsg_person name=”Enrico Daga” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/enrico-daga” role=”Data cataloguing and policies” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/enrico-daga.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Angelo Salatino” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/angelo-antonio-salatino” role=”Scholarly data forecasting”  img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/angelo-antonio-salatino.png”]

Visiting and interns

[dsg_person name=”Gianluca Bardaro” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/gianluca-bardaro” role=”Robotics and control”  img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/ginaluca-bardaro.png”]

Staff Members

[dsg_person name=”Jason Carvalho” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/jason-carvalho” role=”Data infrastructures” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/jason-carvalho.png”]

Past Members

[dsg_person name=”Alessandro Adamou” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/alessandro-adamou” role=”Research Assistant – Data integration and federation ” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/alessandro-adamou.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Carlo Allocca” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/carlo-allocca” role =”Research Assistant – SPARQL, data discovery, data analytics” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/carlo-allocca.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Mathieu d’Aquin” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/mathieu-daquin” role=”Senior Research Fellow” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/mathieu-daquin.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Marilena D’Aquino” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/marilena-daquino” role=”Visiting PhD student, digital humanities” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/marilena-daquino.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Shuangyan Liu” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/shuangyan-liu” role=”Research Assistant – Data acquisition, storage and quality” img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/shuangyan-liu.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Keerthi Thomas” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/keerthi-thomas” role=”Research Assistant – Privacy, data protection, software eng.”  img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/keerthi-thomas.png”]

[dsg_person name=”Patrick Wang” link=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/people/member/patrick-wang” role=”Researcher – Data analytics and mining”  img=”http://kmi.open.ac.uk/images/people/medium/patrick-wang.png”]